CPSA Brasil 2014

Emerging Models for Drug Development and the Clinical Laboratory: Innovative Technologies and Future Applications

Founders Award - Together we Succeed!

The Founders Award provides formal recognition of outstanding contributions to the field through science and leadership as demonstrated during the events and activities associated with CPSA. The hope is to celebrate the sciences by promoting others to: 1) stay connected - nationally and internationally - to make the world smaller; 2) inspire innovation and hope - it's our time now! - by thinking big; and 3) sharing the belief that together we succeed.

2014 Recipients

Founders Award Recipients

  • Rafael Barrientos, Eurofarma
  • Daniella Benchimol, AB SCIEX
  • Dulce Casarini, Universidade Federal de São Paulo (UNIFESP)
  • Paul Corcoran, McKinley Scientific
  • Caroline Green, Waters Technologies do Brasil
  • Fabiano Kauer, Shimadzu do Brasil
  • Carla Marshall-Waggett, New Objective
  • Karin Maslowski, Peak Scientific
  • Lauro Moretto, Sindusfarma
  • Nalini Sadagopan, Agilent Technologies
  • Alexandre Scuotto, CEMSA
  • Martin Steel, McKinley Scientific