The Sanitary Regulation as a Strategy for the Development of Products and Services in the Pharmaceutical Chain

Founders Award - Together we Succeed!

The Founders Award provides formal recognition of outstanding contributions to the field through science and leadership as demonstrated during the events and activities associated with CPSA. The hope is to celebrate the sciences by promoting others to:

  • Stay connected - nationally and internationally - to make the world smaller
  • Inspire innovation and hope - it's our time now! - by thinking big
  • Sharing the belief that together we succeed.

2017 Recipients

  • Aileen Bladwin, Unites States Drug Testing Laboratories
  • Osvaldo Cirilo, Universidade de São Paulo
  • Kyle D'Silva, Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Juliana Donegá, Waters Technologies do Brasil
  • Gabriel Duarte, Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Rafael Finocchiaro Maranho, United States Pharmacopeia
  • Daniel Maturana, NanoTemper Technologies
  • Flávio Paiva, ITO1
  • Antônio Pianetti, Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais
  • Monica Piovani, Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Rogério Sassonia, Centro de Ciências Integrada
  • Ingridy Scachetti, SCIEX
  • Suéllen Silva, Aspen Farmacêutica
  • Rodrigo Yokota, Universidade Federal de São Paulo
  • Yi Zhang, SCIEX

Founders Awards